Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Charlotte Chiropractic and Rehab

Chiropractor & Acupuncture located in Ballantyne, Charlotte, NC

5/5 Star Rating
58 total reviews

Charlotte Chiropractic and Rehab always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 58 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Charlotte Chiropractic and Rehab below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BO M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/23
Everyone was professional and friendly. Highly recommended.
BO M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/23
As always, Dr. Maul listened. He cares deeply for each patient and his treatments reflect that individual concern. Also as always, I feel much better now! Thank you, Derek. Bo Malinowski
Christian D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Always great! Fixes me up and gets me ready for the runs!
DALE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Dr. Maul is great! Very thorough.
CATHERINE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Been having muscle spasms and pain for months. Finally starting to get some relief after an adjustment and acupuncture. I have tried most everything and this is finally working. Dr. Maul listens, assesses and feels the muscles/bones/posture, and formulates a unique plan for you that really works. Would recommend hands down!!!
TYSHA MARIE AMBER C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
I came to Dr. Maul for shoulder and middle back pain. He not only treated my shoulder and back pain but he treated my neck and whole back. I have severe neck issues and need surgery and have not been able to turn my head in months and by time he got done treating me I had full range of motion in my neck. And he releaved my shoulder and back pain by at least 60%.. I highly recommend this doctor.
Paula Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
After traveling, I’m so thankful to have a chiropractor that I can trust to help relieve my neck/back pain.
Jamesia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/22
My experience was good. Chiropractor treatment should be a regular part of everyone's life. Especially that roller table.
FRAN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Dr. Maul was attentive, caring, and helpful. He discussed possible options with me and explained why he would choose each one.
Veronica DENISE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Dr Derek is fantastic.
Patrick H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Excellent as always
Don R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
First time visit was very complete - from listening to my complaints and long term goals to a dialed in initial exam and treatment that left me walking upright and pain free. I am so looking forward to continuing progress to allow me to partake in a very active and high intensity physical regimen and continue 45+ years as a carpenter
MARK B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Very professional the entire staff. The doctor does good work I’m very pleased have a blessed day trail boss
JEREMY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Great overall experience with Dr. Maul to include the friendly staff and phenomenal treatment plan!
Woodrow Dmonte C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Very good
Tyler C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Great experience. Will visit again soon
EDITH R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/22
Excellent! Have been a patient for 5 years
KATHLEEN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Love Dr Maul!!
Jeff B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
Dr. Maul has been nothing less than spectacular to us. My wife and I both are treated by him. He is caring, professional, and sincere. 10 out of 10.
MELINA RENEE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Derek was amazing with our daughter. She has a significant quad injury and he was thorough, caring and diligent in assisting her healing effectively. Highly recommend!