Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Charlotte Chiropractic and Rehab

Chiropractor & Acupuncture located in Ballantyne, Charlotte, NC

5/5 Star Rating
85 total reviews

Charlotte Chiropractic and Rehab always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 85 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Charlotte Chiropractic and Rehab below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Berent J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
Great visit, treatment. Very friendly staff and the Doctor is hands down one of the best. Looking forward to my next appointment.
Carol B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
I have been recommending Dr. Derek Maul to whomever has spinal pain . Both my husband and I have benefited immensely from his treatments of acupuncture and acupressure !
Joyce Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
As always visit was excellent..Dr.Maul knows exactly how to figure out the problems I am having and alleviate the pain!!
Karol B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Dr. Maul listens well & offers good advice & remedies . The back treatment that I got yesterday has given my painful vertebrae much relief !
Yan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
Very cool
Bo S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Make me feel better and better . Thank
CAROLINA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Dr. Maul is the best! He will take care of you for preventive, injury and pain care, he takes his time to explain things and gives the necessary directions to do exercises at home. Highly recommend him!
Joseph RoDNEY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/23
Excellent
Don R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
From day one Dr Maul's comprehensive care has enabled me to continue the activities that are vital to my health and peace of mind. Such activities as mtn biking ( raced 17 years) tree climbing and of course work ( carpenter/remodel.) at 72 years are very enjoyable daily to me. Without a certain level of maintenance.from Dr Maul these would not be so enjoyable. Injuries and wear and tear are inevitable . DR Maul.has done adjustments , trigger point dry needling , accupuncture , and knows and provides extensively supplements that have all been instrumental in allowing me to continue to pursue an active life . I highly recommend him to help with any physical limitations that you may have gotten frustrated with or given up on . His care has been effective and quicker than some proceedures i was told necessary.
Stacy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Awesome service! Goes above and beyond to assist with helping the patient feel better asap!
Kirk G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
Excellent bed side manner, affable, engaging, and finally someone who listens to the patient. I would recommend the accupuncture treatments to anyone with chronic pain especially the spinal column and supporting muscle groups.
JANE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
Great experience! Dr. Maul really helped me with back problem And gave me lots of helpful information to maintain flexibility.
Don R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
At 72 with participating in numerous high energy sports including 17 years of highly competitive mountain bike racing for 26 weeks a year along with the injuries that go with that i began to wonder if I should keep pushing. That's when I luckily discovered the full service practice of Dr. Derek Maul. With his training , knowledge , and intuition I am able push and enjoy my workouts again. His adjustments and manipulations are custom made for my needs each visit ( every 3 weeks). These include trigger point dry needling that are extremely effective at relieving pain as well as improving range of motion. My most recent appointment was 3 weeks after sinus/nasal surgery to repair damaged tissues which were inflamed and congested which he emplemented acupuncture to my sinus and face and resulted in immediate relief and drainage Needless to say ( but anyway) I am very grateful for the continuing care I get that allows me to participate in the activities that are so dear to my existence...
Julia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/23
Was referred here after my car accident and I’m so glad I met Dr.Maul. He is extremely thorough and truly cares about each patient. Highly recommend!
Woodrow Dmonte C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/23
Great all-around
PALLAVI G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
It was absolutely great
Cynthia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
Great experience, so nice to have a Doctor spend time explaining everything he is going to do and offers a yes or no or alternatives if you are uncomfortable with it. Answered every question thoroughly and with a sense of humor. 5+++
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Dr. Maul massaged my hip and gave good advice on going forward with my hip pain
KELLY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Dr. Derick is the best! Great listener and gives easy to follow between visit suggestions. Always feel better after an adjustment and some dry needling.
PATRICK H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/23
Always helpful!