Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Charlotte Chiropractic and Rehab

Chiropractor & Acupuncture located in Ballantyne, Charlotte, NC

41 total reviews

Charlotte Chiropractic and Rehab always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Charlotte Chiropractic and Rehab below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KATHLEEN C.
Submitted 05/10/22
Love Dr Maul!!
Jeff B.
Submitted 04/25/22
Dr. Maul has been nothing less than spectacular to us. My wife and I both are treated by him. He is caring, professional, and sincere. 10 out of 10.
MELINA RENEE S.
Submitted 04/06/22
Derek was amazing with our daughter. She has a significant quad injury and he was thorough, caring and diligent in assisting her healing effectively. Highly recommend!
RACHEL H.
Submitted 04/01/22
Best chiropractor in town.
PAOLA MATEOS C.
Submitted 03/26/22
Derek was wonderful in taking his time with me an answering all my questions. Amazing bedside manner and even gave me options for future preventative care when I’m ready. Excited to go back for some relief of chronic back and hip pain.
SRIRAM K.
Submitted 03/23/22
I feel lots better after the chiro and acupuncture.
Kevin D.
Submitted 03/10/22
Dr. Derek Maul is absoutely awesome. He listens to what you're saying, and his knowledge, past adjustments has really surprised and helped not only me, but my wife and a few others we've recommended see him as well.
EDITH R.
Submitted 02/19/22
Perfectly aligned Thanks to wonderful Dr. Maul.
KAYLA H.
Submitted 02/19/22
Dr.Maul is great. I’ve been going to him for years and he’s the best chiropractor in the Charlotte area. I recommend him to anyone I know looking for a chiropractor.
Jeremy R.
Submitted 02/11/22
Amazing treatment with an overall heat experience.
KELLY F.
Submitted 12/29/21
Dr. Maul is the BEST!! I have a long history of neck and back pain due to a car accident where I broke my neck (C7) over 30 years ago and I have osteoarthritis. I’ve been to all sorts of doctors over the years including other chiropractors, with no true relief, some even made the pain worse. I reluctantly went to Dr. Maul from the advice of my daughter. I had really given up on ever really finding relief. She kept saying… “He’s different Mom, I really think he can help you”. I can’t stress enough how right she was! He has been a true blessing! You can tell he truly cares about his patients and works hard to find what methods work best for each individual. He’s honest, upfront, and I can’t thank him enough!!
Bill B.
Submitted 12/21/21
Derek certainly helped my tennis game after our appointment
JONATHAN B.
Submitted 12/09/21
I will never need another Chiropractor in Charlotte as long as Dr. Maul has a practice. He is knowledgeable, personable, and a joy to visit.
STEVEN J.
Submitted 12/08/21
Dr. Maul did an excellent job at explaining different options for treatment and provided instant results
JOYCE Z.
Submitted 12/03/21
Derek was great as usual
JULIE C.
Submitted 12/03/21
Dr. Maul goes above and beyond for me as a patient. He listens to my health issues and has helpful solutions to help me get better.
SHEILA C.
Submitted 12/02/21
I was suffering so badly from shoulder and loss of feeling in my hand that I was becoming depressed and felt hopeless. Dr. Maul changed all of that. He is so personable and takes a real interest in his patients.
SAFWAN K.
Submitted 11/16/21
RICHELLE D.
Submitted 11/03/21
Dr. Maul identified the cause of my pain and elevated much of my pain and gave me some exercises to do at home. I will definitely be back for tweaks. He is very knowledgeable and personable. And no hard sells.
Neha D.
Submitted 10/27/21
thanks for always answering my questions & giving thorough explanations for me!