Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Charlotte Chiropractic and Rehab

Chiropractor & Acupuncture located in Ballantyne, Charlotte, NC

13 total reviews

Charlotte Chiropractic and Rehab always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Charlotte Chiropractic and Rehab below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LILLIAN V.
Submitted 07/22/21
This have been a wonderful experience and I can thank Dr. Maul enough for helping me to get better. It may be a long road for me but I know I'm in good hands. Thank you Dr. Maul you are the best.
STACEY B.
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr. Maul listened to my concerns and took the time to address them. I feel he genuinely cares and wants to help me feel better.
ESTHER GLENN B.
Submitted 07/07/21
The treatment I have received from Dr. Maul has helped me manage the neck and shoulder pain I experience from being on the computer all day, and has alleviated my back & hip pain. He is a great doctor. He listens intently and works to get to the root of the problem and offers management techniques if the pain can't be eliminated entirely. I am grateful for his care.
Michael D.
Submitted 06/29/21
First visit and it was great! He provided a lot of information and is really good at what he does. Truly cares about you and I believe I’m finally on the right track to recovery!
COREY C.
Submitted 06/07/21
One of the best anywhere
Kevin D.
Submitted 01/15/21
This was my 1st visit to Dr. Maul. He's very professional and listened to everything I had to say about my issues. He was able to almost instantly correct my issue,giving me instant relief. I would highly recommend him to anyone. He has done services for my wife(my referral) as well and she's always been more than satisfied with her results.
ED L.
Submitted 01/14/21
Awesome meeting and great advice, thank you!
Johnnie W.
Submitted 11/24/20
Dr. Maul was awesome, I recently moved to town and was in need of a chiropractor. Dr. Maul was recommended by a close friend and he did not disappoint. After i visited him, i felt great. If in need of chiropractic services, i highly recommend Dr. Maul
CAROL A.
Submitted 11/11/20
Dr. Maul is without a doubt the most professional caring Chiropractor I have ever met. He listens to me and provides the best care for my condition. I have the upmost respect for his professional knowledge, and highly recommend him.
Candy M.
Submitted 07/14/20
Derek listened. Really listened. He asked questions. He gave me homework. He explained that his goal was not to have me as a lifelong patient, but to improve my quality of life so that I would need to come back rarely, if at all. My treatments were comfortable, professional, and best of all, effective. A year after my first visit, I have never had the pain I did before his expert care. Dry needling works! Thank you, Dr. Maul.
Matt S.
Submitted 05/19/20
Dr. Maul is very knowledgable and professional. He is excellent at understanding what my body needs and making it feel great everyday.
Mark L.
Submitted 04/15/20
Very Good
Paul H.
Submitted 04/03/20
In spite of the current virus issues, as usual, my visit with Dr. Maul this morning was excellent. Although it has been about 3 months since my last visit, I was able to secure this appointment in two days. Again, as usual everything transpired in a timely manner. It was also my first time meeting Amy, and she was professional, yet so personable. Looking forward to my next appointment which is scheduled for next week.