Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Charlotte Chiropractic and Rehab

Chiropractor & Acupuncture located in Ballantyne, Charlotte, NC

5/5 Star Rating
83 total reviews

Charlotte Chiropractic and Rehab always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 83 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Charlotte Chiropractic and Rehab below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RICHELLE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Dr. Maul identified the cause of my pain and elevated much of my pain and gave me some exercises to do at home. I will definitely be back for tweaks. He is very knowledgeable and personable. And no hard sells.
Neha D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
thanks for always answering my questions & giving thorough explanations for me!
Crystal W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
I’ve been going to various chiropractors from Chicago, Salisbury, Charlotte, etc for over a decade, but TODAY was amazing with Dr Maul! He was attentive, quick, and I left feeling so much better! I wish I’d have found him years ago, but I look forward to every treatment/session and pray they’re as productive and amazing as today was!
ELAINE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
Dr Maul is knowledgeable and always “fixes” the issues that I have. He truly cares about his patients and their well-being.
David L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
Great experience. Dr. Maul spent significant time with me to understand my needs to helped to alleviate my issues. I already feel better after one session! See you in two weeks!
Tracy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
From beginning to end
Barbara T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Very kind and through.
NIDIA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
Dr. Maul was great!!!! Explained things perfectly!
HEIDI V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
Dr. Maul is great. I have low back pain and he always fixes me up in an appointment or two. You know you have a good one when they don’t want to see you keep coming back regularly. He wants to fix you so you can feel good long term and not rely on weekly visits.
Jeremy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/21
Good first visit. Seemed skilled and knowledgeable
LILLIAN V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
This have been a wonderful experience and I can thank Dr. Maul enough for helping me to get better. It may be a long road for me but I know I'm in good hands. Thank you Dr. Maul you are the best.
STACEY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr. Maul listened to my concerns and took the time to address them. I feel he genuinely cares and wants to help me feel better.
ESTHER GLENN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
The treatment I have received from Dr. Maul has helped me manage the neck and shoulder pain I experience from being on the computer all day, and has alleviated my back & hip pain. He is a great doctor. He listens intently and works to get to the root of the problem and offers management techniques if the pain can't be eliminated entirely. I am grateful for his care.
Michael D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
First visit and it was great! He provided a lot of information and is really good at what he does. Truly cares about you and I believe I’m finally on the right track to recovery!
COREY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
One of the best anywhere
Kevin D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/21
This was my 1st visit to Dr. Maul. He's very professional and listened to everything I had to say about my issues. He was able to almost instantly correct my issue,giving me instant relief. I would highly recommend him to anyone. He has done services for my wife(my referral) as well and she's always been more than satisfied with her results.
ED L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/21
Awesome meeting and great advice, thank you!
Johnnie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/20
Dr. Maul was awesome, I recently moved to town and was in need of a chiropractor. Dr. Maul was recommended by a close friend and he did not disappoint. After i visited him, i felt great. If in need of chiropractic services, i highly recommend Dr. Maul
CAROL A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/20
Dr. Maul is without a doubt the most professional caring Chiropractor I have ever met. He listens to me and provides the best care for my condition. I have the upmost respect for his professional knowledge, and highly recommend him.
Candy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/20
Derek listened. Really listened. He asked questions. He gave me homework. He explained that his goal was not to have me as a lifelong patient, but to improve my quality of life so that I would need to come back rarely, if at all. My treatments were comfortable, professional, and best of all, effective. A year after my first visit, I have never had the pain I did before his expert care. Dry needling works! Thank you, Dr. Maul.